Board of Directors – Manitoba Craft Council

In preparation for our AGM on November 15, 2015, the Manitoba Craft Council is seeking nominations for our board of directors.
If you would like to apply to join the Manitoba Craft Council board, please download and fill out this form.
MCC Board members as of October 2015:

Keith Oliver, President
Seema Goel,Vice-President
Chantel Mierau, Treasurer
Chris Pancoe, Secretary
Alison Norberg, Past President
Peter Tittenberger
Suzie Smith
Grace Nickel
Dana Kletke